DEU
// SUCHE
 
DOKUMENTATION PRODUKTE
Kontakt
> Kontakt > Vertriebsnetz

Vertriebsnetz

 Vertrieb Teams  Kontakt:  Telefonnr.  Mobil Nr. E-Mail 
     
Team Nord (NL Hamburg)
Stenzelring 7
21107 Hamburg
  040/88 90 57 01   info@ciat.de
     
Team Ost (NL Dresden)
Schillerplatz 7
01309 Dresden
 

 0351/311 76 44
0351/312249-0

   
Sales Assistentin Carolin Hasselbusch 0351/31 22 49 1   carolin.hasselbusch@ciat.utc.com
Vertrieb Ost / Nord-Ost  Uwe Piater 0351/31 22 49 2 0170/375 03 28 uwe.piater@ciat.utc.com
Vertrieb Ost / Nord-Ost  Dirk Fitzner 0351/31 22 49 3 0170/375 03 23  dirk.fitzner@ciat.utc.com
Techn. Vetriebsinnendienst Julius Jentzsch 0351/31 22 49 5 0152/5156 30 78 julius.jentzsch@ciat.utc.com
Techn. Vetriebsinnendienst Andreas Rautenstrauch 0351/31 22 49 4 0173 5347626 andreas.rautenstrauch@ciat.utc.com
techn. Produktsupport Jörg Schwabe 0351/31 22 49 6   joerg.schwabe@klima.utc.com
     
Team Süd (Bayern)        
Vertrieb Bayern Nord Reiner Braungart 0351/31 22 49 14 0170/375 03 39 reiner.braungart@ciat.utc.com
Bayern Süd Martin Müller 089/321 54 170  0151/ 681 37 474 MartinSebastian.Mueller@ciat.utc.com
     
Team Mitte / Südwest (NRW/RLP/Hessen/BW)        
Vertrieb Hessen / RLP Süd / BW  Theo Schröer 0351/31 22 49 17 0170/375 03 37 theodor.schroeer@ciat.utc.com
Vertrieb NRW / RLP Nord Sebastian Götten 0351/31 22 49 16 0170/375 03 34 sebastian.goetten@ciat.utc.com
     
Carrier Klimatechnik GmbH
CIAT Deutschland
Gutenbergstr. 1
85737 Ismaning
  0351/3117644   info@ciat.de