DEU
// SUCHE
 
DOKUMENTATION PRODUKTE
Kontakt
> Kontakt > Vertriebsnetz

Vertriebsnetz

 Vertrieb Teams  Kontakt:  Telefonnr.  Mobil Nr. E-Mail 
     
 Team Nord (NL Hamburg)
Stenzelring 7
21107 Hamburg
       
Key Account Manager Patrick Grühn 0231/96 97 55 60 0170/375 03 27 patrick.gruehn@ciat.utc.com
     
 Team Ost (NL Dresden)
Schillerplatz 7
01309 Dresden
   0351/311 76 44    
Direktor Vertrieb Reinhard Kern 0351/311 76 44    
Sales Assistentin Carolin Hasselbusch 0351/311 76 44   carolin.hasselbusch@ciat.utc.com
Vertrieb Ost / Nord-Ost  Uwe Piater 0231/96 97 55 71 0170/375 03 28 uwe.piater@ciat.utc.com
Vertrieb Ost / Nord-Ost  Dirk Fitzner 0231/96 97 55 72 0170/375 03 23  dirk.fitzner@ciat.utc.com
Techn. Vetriebsinnendienst Julius Jentzsch 0351/311 76 44 0152/5156 30 78 julius.jentzsch@ciat.utc.com
Techn. Vetriebsinnendienst Andreas Rautenstrauch 0351/311 76 44 0173 5347626 andreas.rautenstrauch@ciat.utc.com
Techn. Produktsupport (AHU) Benjamin Keuntje 0231/96 97 55 22 0175/550 09 08 benjamin.keuntje@ciat.utc.com
techn. Produktsupport Jörg Schwabe 0231/96 97 55 44 0170/375 03 30 joerg.schwabe@klima.utc.com
     
 Team Süd (Bayern)        
Vertrieb Bayern Nord Reiner Braungart 0231/96 97 55 77 0170/375 03 39 reiner.braungart@ciat.utc.com
Bayern Süd Martin Müller   0151/ 681 37 474 MartinSebastian.Mueller@ciat.utc.com
     
 Team Mitte / West (NRW/BW)        
Vertrieb BW  Theo Schröer 0231/96 97 55 28 0170/375 03 37 theodor.schroeer@ciat.utc.com
Vertrieb NRW Sebastian Götten 0231/96 97 55 65  0170/375 03 34 sebastian.goetten@ciat.utc.com
     
 Service        
Serviceleiter Wolfgang Broermann 0231/96 97 55 40 0151/61 67 44 92 wolfgang.broermann@klima.utc.com
Service Vertrieb Markus Richter 0231/96 97 55 46 0175/551 93 05 markus.richter@ciat.utc.com
Ersatzteile Team Parts     ersatzteile@ciat.de
Disposition Bernd Müller 0231/96 97 55 42   service@ciat.de
     
Carrier Klimatechnik GmbH
CIAT Deutschland
Gutenbergstr. 1
85737 Ismaning
  0351/3117644   info@ciat.de