DEU
// SUCHE
 
DOKUMENTATION PRODUKTE
Kontakt
> Kontakt > Servicenetz

Servicenetz

 Service  Adresse  Telefonnr. E-Mail 
     
 Ersatzteile    

teamparts@carrier.com

     
 Niederlassung Ost

 Carrier Klimatechnik GmbH
Gottlieb-Dunkel-Straße 25
12099 Berlin

030 / 70 19 07-222 Carrier-Service.Berlin@carrier.com
     
 Niederlassung NORD

Carrier Klimatechnik GmbH
 Stenzelring 7
21107 Hamburg

040 / 88 90 54-20  Carrier-Service.Hamburg@carrier.com
     
 Niederlassung WEST

 Carrier Klimatechnik GmbH
Hammfelddamm 6
41460 Neuss

02131 / 40 63-0  Carrier-Service.Neuss@carrier.com
     
 Niederlassung SÜD

Carrier Klimatechnik GmbH
Gutenbergstraße 1
85737 Ismaning

089 / 321 54-236 Carrier-Service.Muenchen@carrier.com
 
 Niederlassung SÜD-WEST

Carrier Klimatechnik GmbH


Siebenbürgenstraße 1
70825 Korntal-Münchingen
0711 / 88 77 07-00 Carrier-Service.Stuttgart@carrier.com
 
 Niederlassung MITTE

Carrier Klimatechnik GmbH
Sontraer Straße 27
60386 Frankfurt

069 / 94 20 12-0  Carrier-Service.Frankfurt@carrier.com